Freekbass to Open for Mike Gordon from Phish on Sept 5 at The Beachland Ballroom in Cleveland

0
24
freekbass
Freekbass

Freekbass is set to open for Mike Gordon from Phish on Sept 5, 2008 at The Beachland Ballroom in Cleveland, OH. All Ages 8pm

http://www.beachlandballroom.com

http://www.freekbass.com

Freekbass tour dates:
Friday, August 29 : Hookahville / Legend Valley, OH
Saturday, August 30 : The Boathouse / Saugatuck, MI
Friday, September 5 : Beachland Ballroom / Cleveland, OH
*Opening for Mike Gordon
Friday, September 12 : The Docksider / Erie, PA
Saturday, September 13 : Winchester Music Hall / Cleveland, OH
Friday, September 19 : Shake Down on Brown Street Festival / Dayton, OH
Friday, September 26 : Water Street Music Hall / Rochester , NY
Saturday, September 27 : Harvest Celebration IX Music Festival / Osceola, NY
Saturday, October 25 : Mousetrap / Indianapolis, IN
Thursday, October 30 : The Kent Stage / Kent, OH
Friday, October 31 : V Club / Huntington, WV
[ Freekbass/ V Club Annual Halloween Show ]