Rock and Roll Hall of Fame 2010 Nominees Include Alice Cooper, Beastie Boys, Neil Diamond


The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has unveiled their list of nominees for induction in the 2011 ceremony. The inductees will be announced in December and the induction ceremony takes place March 14 at the Waldorf-Astoria in Manhattan. Check out the list of nominees below:

Alice Cooper
Beastie Boys
Bon Jovi
Neil Diamond
Dr. John
J. Geils Band
LL Cool J
Darlene Love
Laura Nyro
Donna Summer
Joe Tex
Tom Waits
Chuck Willis