Buffalo Killers’ New Six-Song “Ohio Grass” 12″ EP Pressed On “Herb Green” Vinyl To Be Released April 20th As A Record Store Day Exclusive


Buffalo Killers

Following the release of their critically-acclaimed fourth studio album Dig. Sow. Love. Grow., along with their recent Dan Auerbach-produced 7″ vinyl single Dangerous Highway: A Tribute To The Songs of Eddie HintonBuffalo Killers are about to drop a brand new joint on us. Aptly titled Ohio Grass, the Cincy-based trio deliver six smokin’ new tracks all rolled up into one heady package. Pressed on “Herb Green” vinyl this limited edition 12″ EP will be available April 20th as a Record Store Day Exclusive.

Side A:
Nothing Can Bring Me Down
Grow Your Own
Side B:
Golden Eagle
Hold You Me
Some Other Kind

Record Store Day Appearances
Fri. April 19 BUFFALO KILLERS (“Ohio Grass” RSD Vinyl Release Show!) 10:30pm at MOTR Pub, 1345 Main St., Cincinnati, OH
Sat. April 20 BUFFALO KILLERS Omega Records RSD In-Store Performance, 318 E 5th St., Dayton, OH 

More Tour Dates can be found at http://www.buffalokillers.com