Performance Schedule for Tuesday Night Fountain Square American Roots Series

1
18
Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle
Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle

2014 Performance Schedule

Fountain Square, 520 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday, May 27
8:30: Jeremy Pinnell & the 55s
7:00: Ben Knight & the Welldiggers

Tuesday, June 3
8:30: Kim Taylor
7:00: Peter Mulvey

Tuesday, June 10
8:30: The Black Lillies
7:00: Kentucky Struts

Tuesday, June 17
8:30: Buffalo Wabs and the Price Hill Hustle
7:00: Arlo McKinley

Tuesday, June 24
7:00 – 10:00:  Dallas Moore Band

Tuesday, July 1
8:30: The Tillers
7:00: Red Cedars

Tuesday, July 8
8:30: Pure Grain
7:00: Shoot Out the Lights

Tuesday, July 15
8:30: Chuck Mead
7:00: Straw Boss

Tuesday, July 22
8:30: The Wheeler Brothers
7:00: Shiny & the Spoon

Tuesday, July 29
8:30: Bulletville
7:00: Bucktown Kickback

Tuesday, August 5
8:30: Josh Eagle
7:00: The Hiders

Tuesday, August 12
8:30: The Ragbirds
7:00: The Happy Maladies

Tuesday, August 19
8:30: Tony Furtado
7:00: Rumpke Mountain Boys

Tuesday, August 26
7:00 – 10:00: Birds of Chicago

http://myfountainsquare.com/

1 COMMENT