Winners from the 2016 Cincinnati Entertainment Awards

Rumpke Mountain Boys
Rumpke Mountain Boys

World Music/Reggae: The Cliftones

Jazz: Cincinnati Contemporary Jazz Orchestra

Singer/Songwriter: Kate Wakefield 

Country: Taylor Shannon

Punk/Pop Punk: Tweens

Indie/Alternative: Us, Today

Rock: Wussy

Electronic: Black Signal 

Blues: The Whiskey Shambles

Bluegrass: Rumpke Mountain Boys

Folk/Americana: Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle

Hard Rock/Metal: Casino Warrior

R&B/Funk/Soul: Krystal Peterson and the Queen City Band

Hip Hop: Buggs Tha Rocka

New Artist Of The Year: Dawg Yawp

Best Music Video: Molly Sullivan 

Best Live Act: The Cliftones

Album Of The Year: Honeyspiders for Honeyspiders

Artist Of The Year: Jess Lamb