Fountain Square Live Music Lineup Announced

0
123
Neal Francis

Fifth & Vine Live at Fountain Square have announced the lineup for 2022! Join us on Friday & Saturday nights this Summer for live music on the Fifth Third Bank Center Stage from 8p – 11p!

All Fountain Square performances are FREE and open to the public. No tickets required. Fountain Bar offers a delicious selection of beer, wine, hard seltzer, spirits and Coca Cola products at all events.

Friday, June 3 – TK & The Holy Know-Nothings / Andrew Hibbard/ Babe Wells
Saturday, June 4 – Tiger Goods / Tiana Dean
Friday, June 10 – We Are Scientists / The Perfect Children / Heist
Saturday, June 11 – Oh He Dead
Friday, June 17 – Mac Saturn / Band Z / Dead Humor
Saturday, June 18 – Neal Francis
Friday, June 24 – Soul Pocket
Saturday, June 25 – Pride Parade / Tequila Fest
Friday, July 1 – Lilly Hiatt
Saturday, July 2 – That 1 Guy
Friday, July 8 – The Brook & The Bluff
Saturday, July 9 – WEBN  Fireworks Countdown Kickoff
Friday, July 15 – 2nd Wind
Saturday, July 16 – Kississippi / Sundae Drives
Friday, July 22 – Vibe Cincinnati
Saturday, July 23 – Vibe Cincinnati
Friday, July 29 – John Moreland / The Dead Tongue / Rucca
Saturday, July 30 – White Denim
Friday, August 5 – The Abrams / Kevin McCoy Band
Saturday, August 6 – Stephen Day
Friday, August 12 – Soul Pocket
Saturday, August 13 – Devin Burgess
Friday, August 19 – Dave Hause / Tooth Lures a Fang / Scarlet Street
Saturday, August 20 – Mobley / Daniel In Stereo / Ryan Fine
Friday, August 26 – Naked Karate Girls
Saturday, August 27 – Fifth & Vine Live
Friday, September 2 – Motherfolk / The Wonderlands / Coastal Club
Saturday, September 3 – The Rick George Band / Working Class Villain

https://myfountainsquare.com/